Fantasy Football Index cover

Subscribe to Fantasy Football Index!

Get Fantasy Football Index delivered pronto!

Fantasy Index publication schedule 2022

The following table includes our full publication schedule. All products may be ordered individually, or as part of a discounted subscription package. The packages appear in the column to the far right.

Subscription packages: Fan = Fanatic; Wkly = Weekly; Pre = preseason; Post = postseason. All issues except Friday night updates are also available for individual purchase.

(All times Eastern)

DateTimeNewsletterPackage
Mon July 25, 20223 a.m.Fantasy Football Index Internet ExtraFan, Pre
Mon Aug 1, 20223 a.m.Cheat Sheet Update #1Fan, Pre
Thu Aug 4, 20226 p.m.Cheat Sheet Update #1 Thursday nightFan, Pre
Mon Aug 8, 20223 a.m.Cheat Sheet Update #2Fan, Pre
Thu Aug 11, 20226 p.m.Cheat Sheet Update #2 Thursday nightFan, Pre
Mon Aug 15, 20223 a.m.Cheat Sheet Update #3Fan, Pre
Thu Aug 18, 20226 p.m.Cheat Sheet Update #3 Thursday nightFan, Pre
Mon Aug 22, 20223 a.m.Cheat Sheet Update #4Fan, Pre
Thu Aug 25, 20226 p.m.Cheat Sheet Update #4 Thursday nightFan, Pre
Mon Aug 29, 20223 a.m.Cheat Sheet Update #5Fan, Pre
Thu Sept 1, 20226 p.m.Cheat Sheet Update #5 Thursday nightFan, Pre
Mon Sept 5, 20223 a.m.Cheat Sheet Update #6Fan, Pre
Wed Sept 7, 20222 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly #1Fan, Wkly
Thu Sept 8, 20226 p.m.Cheat Sheet Update #6 Thursday nightFan, Pre
Fri Sept 9, 20229 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly Friday night updateFan, Wkly
Tue Sept 13, 20223:30 p.m.Fantasy Index RedrafterFan, Wkly
Wed Sept 14, 20222 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly #2Fan, Wkly
Fri Sept 16, 20229 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly Friday night updateFan, Wkly
Tue Sept 20, 20223:30 p.m.Fantasy Index RedrafterFan, Wkly
Wed Sept 21, 20222 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly #3Fan, Wkly
Fri Sept 23, 20229 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly Friday night updateFan, Wkly
Tue Sept 27, 20223:30 p.m.Fantasy Index RedrafterFan, Wkly
Wed Sept 28, 20222 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly #4Fan, Wkly
Fri Sept 30, 20229 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly Friday night updateFan, Wkly
Tue Oct 4, 20223:30 p.m.Fantasy Index RedrafterFan, Wkly
Wed Oct 5, 20222 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly #5Fan, Wkly
Fri Oct 7, 20229 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly Friday night updateFan, Wkly
Tue Oct 11, 20223:30 p.m.Fantasy Index RedrafterFan, Wkly
Wed Oct 12, 20222 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly #6Fan, Wkly
Fri Oct 14, 20229 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly Friday night updateFan, Wkly
Tue Oct 18, 20223:30 p.m.Fantasy Index RedrafterFan, Wkly
Wed Oct 19, 20222 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly #7Fan, Wkly
Fri Oct 21, 20229 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly Friday night updateFan, Wkly
Tue Oct 25, 20223:30 p.m.Fantasy Index RedrafterFan, Wkly
Wed Oct 26, 20222 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly #8Fan, Wkly
Fri Oct 28, 20229 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly Friday night updateFan, Wkly
Tue Nov 1, 20223:30 p.m.Fantasy Index RedrafterFan, Wkly
Wed Nov 2, 20222 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly #9Fan, Wkly
Fri Nov 4, 20229 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly Friday night updateFan, Wkly
Tue Nov 8, 20223:30 p.m.Fantasy Index RedrafterFan, Wkly
Wed Nov 9, 20222 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly #10Fan, Wkly
Fri Nov 11, 20229 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly Friday night updateFan, Wkly
Tue Nov 15, 20223:30 p.m.Fantasy Index RedrafterFan, Wkly
Wed Nov 16, 20222 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly #11Fan, Wkly
Fri Nov 18, 20229 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly Friday night updateFan, Wkly
Tue Nov 22, 20223:30 p.m.Fantasy Index RedrafterFan, Wkly
Wed Nov 23, 20222 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly #12Fan, Wkly
Fri Nov 25, 20229 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly Friday night updateFan, Wkly
Tue Nov 29, 20223:30 p.m.Fantasy Index RedrafterFan, Wkly
Wed Nov 30, 20222 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly #13Fan, Wkly
Fri Dec 2, 20229 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly Friday night updateFan, Wkly
Tue Dec 6, 20223:30 p.m.Fantasy Index RedrafterFan, Wkly
Wed Dec 7, 20222 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly #14Fan, Wkly
Fri Dec 9, 20229 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly Friday night updateFan, Wkly
Tue Dec 13, 20223:30 p.m.Fantasy Index RedrafterFan, Wkly
Wed Dec 14, 20222 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly #15Fan, Wkly
Fri Dec 16, 20229 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly Friday night updateFan, Wkly
Tue Dec 20, 20223:30 p.m.Fantasy Index RedrafterFan, Wkly
Wed Dec 21, 20222 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly #16Fan, Wkly
Fri Dec 23, 20229 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly Friday night updateFan, Wkly
Tue Dec 27, 20223:30 p.m.Fantasy Index RedrafterFan, Wkly
Wed Dec 28, 20222 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly #17Fan, Wkly
Fri Dec 30, 20229 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly Friday night updateFan, Wkly
Tue Jan 3, 20233:30 p.m.Fantasy Index RedrafterFan, Wkly
Wed Jan 4, 20232 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly #18Fan, Wkly
Fri Jan 6, 20239 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly Friday night updateFan, Wkly
Mon Jan 9, 20235 p.m.Fantasy Index Redrafter for the NFL PostseasonFan, Wkly, Post
Wed Jan 11, 20233:30 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly for Wildcard PlayoffsFan, Wkly, Post
Wed Jan 18, 20233:30 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly for Divisional PlayoffsFan, Wkly, Post