Fantasy Football Index cover

Subscribe to Fantasy Football Index!

Get Fantasy Football Index delivered pronto!

Fantasy Baseball 2024: Draft kits available to order now!

Fantasy Index publication schedule 2023

The following table includes our full publication schedule. All products may be ordered individually, or as part of a discounted subscription package. The packages appear in the column to the far right.

Subscription packages: Fan = Fanatic; Wkly = Weekly; Pre = preseason; Post = postseason. All issues except Friday night updates are also available for individual purchase.

(All times Eastern)

DateTime (ET)ProductPackage
Tuesday, June 27, 2023noonFantasy Football Index magazine newsstand on-sale date
Monday, July 24, 20233 a.m.Fantasy Football Index Internet ExtraFan, Pre
Monday, July 31, 20233 a.m.Cheat Sheet Update #1Fan, Pre
Thursday, August 3, 20236 p.m.Cheat Sheet Update #1 Thursday updateFan, Pre
Monday, August 7, 20233 a.m.Cheat Sheet Update #2Fan, Pre
Thursday, August 10, 20236 p.m.Cheat Sheet Update #2 Thursday updateFan, Pre
Monday, August 14, 20233 a.m.Cheat Sheet Update #3Fan, Pre
Thursday, August 17, 20236 p.m.Cheat Sheet Update #3 Thursday updateFan, Pre
Monday, August 21, 20233 a.m.Cheat Sheet Update #4Fan, Pre
Thursday, August 24, 20236 p.m.Cheat Sheet Update #4 Thursday updateFan, Pre
Monday, August 28, 20233 a.m.Cheat Sheet Update #5Fan, Pre
Thursday, August 31, 20236 p.m.Cheat Sheet Update #5 Thursday updateFan, Pre
Monday, September 4, 20233 a.m.Cheat Sheet Update #6Fan, Pre
Wednesday, September 6, 20232 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly #1Fan, Wkly
Thursday, September 7, 20236 p.m.Cheat Sheet Update #6 Thursday updateFan, Pre
Friday, September 8, 20239 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly Friday night updateFan, Wkly
Tuesday, September 12, 20233:30 p.m.Fantasy Index RedrafterFan, Wkly
Wednesday, September 13, 20232 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly #2Fan, Wkly
Friday, September 15, 20239 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly Friday night updateFan, Wkly
Tuesday, September 19, 20233:30 p.m.Fantasy Index RedrafterFan, Wkly
Wednesday, September 20, 20232 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly #3Fan, Wkly
Friday, September 22, 20239 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly Friday night updateFan, Wkly
Tuesday, September 26, 20233:30 p.m.Fantasy Index RedrafterFan, Wkly
Wednesday, September 27, 20232 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly #4Fan, Wkly
Friday, September 29, 20239 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly Friday night updateFan, Wkly
Tuesday, October 3, 20233:30 p.m.Fantasy Index RedrafterFan, Wkly
Wednesday, October 4, 20232 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly #5Fan, Wkly
Friday, October 6, 20239 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly Friday night updateFan, Wkly
Tuesday, October 10, 20233:30 p.m.Fantasy Index RedrafterFan, Wkly
Wednesday, October 11, 20232 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly #6Fan, Wkly
Friday, October 13, 20239 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly Friday night updateFan, Wkly
Tuesday, October 17, 20233:30 p.m.Fantasy Index RedrafterFan, Wkly
Wednesday, October 18, 20232 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly #7Fan, Wkly
Friday, October 20, 20239 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly Friday night updateFan, Wkly
Tuesday, October 24, 20233:30 p.m.Fantasy Index RedrafterFan, Wkly
Wednesday, October 25, 20232 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly #8Fan, Wkly
Friday, October 27, 20239 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly Friday night updateFan, Wkly
Tuesday, October 31, 20233:30 p.m.Fantasy Index RedrafterFan, Wkly
Wednesday, November 1, 20232 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly #9Fan, Wkly
Friday, November 3, 20239 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly Friday night updateFan, Wkly
Tuesday, November 7, 20233:30 p.m.Fantasy Index RedrafterFan, Wkly
Wednesday, November 8, 20232 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly #10Fan, Wkly
Friday, November 10, 20239 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly Friday night updateFan, Wkly
Tuesday, November 14, 20233:30 p.m.Fantasy Index RedrafterFan, Wkly
Wednesday, November 15, 20232 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly #11Fan, Wkly
Friday, November 17, 20239 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly Friday night updateFan, Wkly
Tuesday, November 21, 20233:30 p.m.Fantasy Index RedrafterFan, Wkly
Wednesday, November 22, 20232 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly #12Fan, Wkly
Friday, November 24, 20239 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly Friday night updateFan, Wkly
Tuesday, November 28, 20233:30 p.m.Fantasy Index RedrafterFan, Wkly
Wednesday, November 29, 20232 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly #13Fan, Wkly
Friday, December 1, 20239 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly Friday night updateFan, Wkly
Tuesday, December 5, 20233:30 p.m.Fantasy Index RedrafterFan, Wkly
Wednesday, December 6, 20232 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly #14Fan, Wkly
Friday, December 8, 20239 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly Friday night updateFan, Wkly
Tuesday, December 12, 20233:30 p.m.Fantasy Index RedrafterFan, Wkly
Wednesday, December 13, 20232 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly #15Fan, Wkly
Friday, December 15, 20239 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly Friday night updateFan, Wkly
Tuesday, December 19, 20233:30 p.m.Fantasy Index RedrafterFan, Wkly
Wednesday, December 20, 20232 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly #16Fan, Wkly
Friday, December 22, 20239 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly Friday night updateFan, Wkly
Tuesday, December 26, 20233:30 p.m.Fantasy Index RedrafterFan, Wkly
Wednesday, December 27, 20232 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly #17Fan, Wkly
Friday, December 29, 20239 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly Friday night updateFan, Wkly
Tuesday, January 2, 20243:30 p.m.Fantasy Index RedrafterFan, Wkly
Wednesday, January 3, 20242 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly #18Fan, Wkly
Friday, January 5, 20249 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly Friday night updateFan, Wkly
Monday, January 8, 20245 p.m.Fantasy Index Redrafter for the NFL PostseasonFan, Wkly, Post
Wednesday, January 10, 20243:30 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly for Wildcard PlayoffsFan, Wkly, Post
Wednesday, January 17, 20243:30 p.m.Fantasy Index Weekly for Divisional PlayoffsFan, Wkly, Post