What is the only NFL team that’s won playoff games with two different quarterbacks who previously played in the CFL?


The Rams, with Vince Ferragamo and Dieter Brock. Ferragamo went 3-2 as a playoff starter for Los Angeles, with three of those postseasons starts against Dallas. Dieter Brock started when the Rams beat Dallas 20-0 in January, 1986.