Fantasy Football Index cover

Subscribe to Fantasy Football Index!

Get it delivered hot off the presses!

NFL schedule

2020-2021 NFL schedule

All times Eastern

For Weeks 5-17, "flexible scheduling" is in play, with a different game potentially moved into prime time on Sunday night. If there's a flex change, that announcement will be made 12 days before the game (except for Week 17, when a choice will be made the previous Monday, ensuring a game with playoff implications).

WEEK 1
Thursday, Sep. 10
Houston at Kansas City8:20
Sunday, Sep. 13
Seattle at Atlanta1:00
Cleveland at Baltimore1:00
NY Jets at Buffalo1:00
Las Vegas at Carolina1:00
Chicago at Detroit1:00
Indianapolis at Jacksonville1:00
Green Bay at Minnesota1:00
Miami at New England1:00
Philadelphia at Washington1:00
LA Chargers at Cincinnati4:05
Tampa Bay at New Orleans4:25
Arizona at San Francisco4:25
Dallas at LA Rams8:20
Monday, Sep. 14
Pittsburgh at NY Giants7:15
Tennessee at Denver10:10
WEEK 2
Thursday, Sep. 17
Cincinnati at Cleveland8:20
Sunday, Sep. 20
NY Giants at Chicago1:00
Atlanta at Dallas1:00
Detroit at Green Bay1:00
Minnesota at Indianapolis1:00
Buffalo at Miami1:00
San Francisco at NY Jets1:00
LA Rams at Philadelphia1:00
Denver at Pittsburgh1:00
Carolina at Tampa Bay1:00
Jacksonville at Tennessee1:00
Washington at Arizona4:05
Baltimore at Houston4:25
Kansas City at LA Chargers4:25
New England at Seattle8:20
Monday, Sep. 21
New Orleans at Las Vegas8:15
WEEK 3
Thursday, Sep. 24
Miami at Jacksonville8:20
Sunday, Sep. 27
Chicago at Atlanta1:00
LA Rams at Buffalo1:00
Washington at Cleveland1:00
Tennessee at Minnesota1:00
Las Vegas at New England1:00
San Francisco at NY Giants1:00
Cincinnati at Philadelphia1:00
Houston at Pittsburgh1:00
NY Jets at Indianapolis4:05
Carolina at LA Chargers4:05
Detroit at Arizona4:25
Tampa Bay at Denver4:25
Dallas at Seattle4:25
Green Bay at New Orleans8:20
Monday, Sep. 28
Kansas City at Baltimore8:15
WEEK 4
Thursday, Oct. 1
Denver at NY Jets8:20
Sunday, Oct. 4
Arizona at Carolina1:00
Indianapolis at Chicago1:00
Jacksonville at Cincinnati1:00
Cleveland at Dallas1:00
New Orleans at Detroit1:00
Minnesota at Houston1:00
Seattle at Miami1:00
LA Chargers at Tampa Bay1:00
Pittsburgh at Tennessee1:00
Baltimore at Washington1:00
NY Giants at LA Rams4:05
New England at Kansas City4:25
Buffalo at Las Vegas4:25
Philadelphia at San Francisco8:20
Monday, Oct. 5
Atlanta at Green Bay8:15
WEEK 5
BYE: Detroit, Green Bay
Thursday, Oct. 8
Tampa Bay at Chicago8:20
Sunday, Oct. 11
Carolina at Atlanta1:00
Cincinnati at Baltimore1:00
Jacksonville at Houston1:00
Las Vegas at Kansas City1:00
Denver at New England1:00
Arizona at NY Jets1:00
Philadelphia at Pittsburgh1:00
Buffalo at Tennessee1:00
LA Rams at Washington1:00
Miami at San Francisco4:05
Indianapolis at Cleveland4:25
NY Giants at Dallas4:25
Minnesota at Seattle8:20
Monday, Oct. 12
LA Chargers at New Orleans8:15
WEEK 6
BYE: Las Vegas, New England, New Orleans, Seattle
Thursday, Oct. 15
Kansas City at Buffalo8:20
Sunday, Oct. 18
Chicago at Carolina1:00
Cincinnati at Indianapolis1:00
Detroit at Jacksonville1:00
Atlanta at Minnesota1:00
Washington at NY Giants1:00
Baltimore at Philadelphia1:00
Cleveland at Pittsburgh1:00
Houston at Tennessee1:00
Miami at Denver4:05
NY Jets at LA Chargers4:05
Green Bay at Tampa Bay4:25
LA Rams at San Francisco8:20
Monday, Oct. 19
Arizona at Dallas8:15
WEEK 7
BYE: Indianapolis, Jacksonville, Minnesota, Tennessee
Thursday, Oct. 22
NY Giants at Philadelphia8:20
Sunday, Oct. 25
Detroit at Atlanta1:00
Pittsburgh at Baltimore1:00
Cleveland at Cincinnati1:00
Green Bay at Houston1:00
LA Chargers at Miami1:00
Carolina at New Orleans1:00
Buffalo at NY Jets1:00
Dallas at Washington1:00
Seattle at Arizona4:05
Kansas City at Denver4:25
San Francisco at New England4:25
Tampa Bay at Las Vegas8:20
Monday, Oct. 26
Chicago at LA Rams8:15
WEEK 8
BYE: Arizona, Baltimore, Denver, Houston, Pittsburgh, Washington
Thursday, Oct. 29
Atlanta at Carolina8:20
Sunday, Nov. 1
New England at Buffalo1:00
Tennessee at Cincinnati1:00
Las Vegas at Cleveland1:00
Indianapolis at Detroit1:00
Minnesota at Green Bay1:00
NY Jets at Kansas City1:00
LA Rams at Miami1:00
Jacksonville at LA Chargers4:05
New Orleans at Chicago4:25
San Francisco at Seattle4:25
Dallas at Philadelphia8:20
Monday, Nov. 2
Tampa Bay at NY Giants8:15
WEEK 9
BYE: Cincinnati, Cleveland, LA Rams, Philadelphia
Thursday, Nov. 5
Green Bay at San Francisco8:20
Sunday, Nov. 8
Denver at Atlanta1:00
Seattle at Buffalo1:00
Baltimore at Indianapolis1:00
Houston at Jacksonville1:00
Carolina at Kansas City1:00
Detroit at Minnesota1:00
Chicago at Tennessee1:00
NY Giants at Washington1:00
Las Vegas at LA Chargers4:05
Miami at Arizona4:25
Pittsburgh at Dallas4:25
New Orleans at Tampa Bay8:20
Monday, Nov. 9
New England at NY Jets8:15
WEEK 10
BYE: Atlanta, Dallas, Kansas City, LA Chargers
Thursday, Nov. 12
Indianapolis at Tennessee8:20
Sunday, Nov. 15
Tampa Bay at Carolina1:00
Houston at Cleveland1:00
Washington at Detroit1:00
Jacksonville at Green Bay1:00
Philadelphia at NY Giants1:00
Cincinnati at Pittsburgh1:00
Buffalo at Arizona4:05
Denver at Las Vegas4:05
NY Jets at Miami4:05
Seattle at LA Rams4:25
San Francisco at New Orleans4:25
Baltimore at New England8:20
Monday, Nov. 16
Minnesota at Chicago8:15
WEEK 11
BYE: Buffalo, Chicago, Miami, NY Giants, NY Jets, San Francisco
Thursday, Nov. 19
Arizona at Seattle8:20
Sunday, Nov. 22
Tennessee at Baltimore1:00
Detroit at Carolina1:00
Philadelphia at Cleveland1:00
New England at Houston1:00
Green Bay at Indianapolis1:00
Pittsburgh at Jacksonville1:00
Atlanta at New Orleans1:00
Cincinnati at Washington1:00
LA Chargers at Denver4:05
Dallas at Minnesota4:25
Kansas City at Las Vegas8:20
Monday, Nov. 23
LA Rams at Tampa Bay8:15
WEEK 12
Thursday, Nov. 26
Houston at Detroit12:30
Washington at Dallas4:30
Baltimore at Pittsburgh8:20
Sunday, Nov. 29
Las Vegas at Atlanta1:00
LA Chargers at Buffalo1:00
NY Giants at Cincinnati1:00
Tennessee at Indianapolis1:00
Cleveland at Jacksonville1:00
Carolina at Minnesota1:00
Arizona at New England1:00
Miami at NY Jets1:00
New Orleans at Denver4:05
San Francisco at LA Rams4:05
Kansas City at Tampa Bay4:25
Chicago at Green Bay8:20
Monday, Nov. 30
Seattle at Philadelphia8:15
WEEK 13
BYE: Carolina, Tampa Bay
Thursday, Dec. 3
Dallas at Baltimore8:20
Sunday, Dec. 6
New Orleans at Atlanta1:00
Detroit at Chicago1:00
Indianapolis at Houston1:00
Cincinnati at Miami1:00
Jacksonville at Minnesota1:00
Las Vegas at NY Jets1:00
Washington at Pittsburgh1:00
Cleveland at Tennessee1:00
LA Rams at Arizona4:05
NY Giants at Seattle4:05
Philadelphia at Green Bay4:25
New England at LA Chargers4:25
Denver at Kansas City8:20
Monday, Dec. 7
Buffalo at San Francisco8:15
WEEK 14
Thursday, Dec. 10
New England at LA Rams8:20
Sunday, Dec. 13
Denver at Carolina1:00
Houston at Chicago1:00
Dallas at Cincinnati1:00
Green Bay at Detroit1:00
Tennessee at Jacksonville1:00
Kansas City at Miami1:00
Arizona at NY Giants1:00
Minnesota at Tampa Bay1:00
Indianapolis at Las Vegas4:05
NY Jets at Seattle4:05
Atlanta at LA Chargers4:25
New Orleans at Philadelphia4:25
Washington at San Francisco4:25
Pittsburgh at Buffalo8:20
Monday, Dec. 14
Baltimore at Cleveland8:15
WEEK 15
Thursday, Dec. 17
LA Chargers at Las Vegas8:20
Saturday, Dec. 19
TBD4:30
TBD8:15
Sunday, Dec. 20
Buffalo at DenverTBD
Carolina at Green BayTBD
Houston at IndianapolisTBD
NY Jets at LA RamsTBD
Detroit at TennesseeTBD
Tampa Bay at Atlanta1:00
Jacksonville at Baltimore1:00
New England at Miami1:00
Chicago at Minnesota1:00
Cleveland at NY Giants1:00
Seattle at Washington1:00
Philadelphia at Arizona4:05
Kansas City at New Orleans4:25
San Francisco at Dallas8:20
Monday, Dec. 21
Pittsburgh at Cincinnati8:15
WEEK 16
Friday, Dec. 25
Minnesota at New Orleans4:30
Saturday, Dec. 26
TBD4:30
TBD8:15
Sunday, Dec. 27
San Francisco at ArizonaTBD
Tampa Bay at DetroitTBD
Denver at LA ChargersTBD
Miami at Las VegasTBD
Cleveland at NY JetsTBD
NY Giants at Baltimore1:00
Cincinnati at Houston1:00
Chicago at Jacksonville1:00
Atlanta at Kansas City1:00
Indianapolis at Pittsburgh1:00
Carolina at Washington1:00
LA Rams at Seattle4:05
Philadelphia at Dallas4:25
Tennessee at Green Bay8:20
Monday, Dec. 28
Buffalo at New England8:15

@tableheader:1 WEEK 17 Sunday, January 3, 2021 Miami at Buffalo 1:00 New Orleans at Carolina 1:00 Green Bay at Chicago 1:00 Baltimore at Cincinnati 1:00 Pittsburgh at Cleveland 1:00 Minnesota at Detroit 1:00 Tennessee at Houston 1:00 Jacksonville at Indianapolis 1:00 LA Chargers at Kansas City 1:00 NY Jets at New England 1:00 Dallas at NY Giants 1:00 Washington at Philadelphia 1:00 Atlanta at Tampa Bay 1:00 Las Vegas at Denver 4:25 Arizona at LA Rams 4:25 Seattle at San Francisco 4:25