Who are the only three quarterbacks who’ve thrown at least 3 touchdown passes in playoff games more than six times?


Tom Brady is the all-time leader, with 13 such games. Joe Montana had 9 postseason games with at least 3 TD passes. Aaron Rodgers has 8 (could pull even with Montana today). Two quarterbacks have done this six times (Brett Favre, Peyton Manning), and Patrick Mahomes might join them this week. Three others with five: Dan Marino, Drew Brees, Kurt Warner.
Statistics compiled using search tools at