The Eagles have signed Saquon Barkley, making them a possibility to have three different 1,000-yard rushers in three seasons. (Miles Sanders and D’Andre Swift have run for over 1,000 yards the last two years.) What was the last other team to do this?


Dallas. In the 2014-2016 seasons, the Cowboys were led in rushing by DeMarco Murray, Darren McFadden and Ezekiel Elliott. This is a little more common than you might expect. Rams did it in the ‘80s, Broncos did it in the ‘90s, and Giants & Titans both did it in the 2006-2008 seasons.