Who are the only two former NFL linemen who are both in the Pro Football Hall of Fame and also worked as announcers on Monday Night Football?


Alex Karras and Dan Dierdorf. Karras (who died nine years ago) is a member of the class of 2020 and is being inducted into the Hall of Fame this summer. Eight other Hall of Famers have also served as broadcasters on Monday Night Football: Frank Gifford, Fran Tarkenton, O.J. Simpson, Joe Namath, Lynn Swann, Dan Fouts, John Madden and Eric Dickerson.