What are the only three teams that have had four different coaches win the league’s Coach of the Year award during the Super Bowl era?


Giants, Rams and Bears. For the Bears, Mike Ditka won twice in the ‘80s, and Dick Jauron (2001), Lovie Smith (2005) and Matt Nagy (2018) have also won. The Rams’ four winners have all come in different decades: George Allen (1967), Chuck Knox (1973), Dick Vermeil (1999) and Sean McVay (2017). For the Giants, Bill Parcells (1986), Dan Reeves (1993), Jim Fassel (1997) and Brian Daboll (2022).